KONTAKT

CO-Präsidentin
Bettina Imholz-Rieder

E-Mail bettina.imholz@choruri.ch
CO-Präsidentin & Auftrittskoordinatorin
Eveline Stadler
Tel. 041 820 51 18
Natel 078 723 79 60
E-Mail eveline.stadler@choruri.ch
Kassierin
Fabienne Dubacher

E-Mail fabienne.dubacher@choruri.ch
Archivarin
Fabienne Breu-Arnold

E-Mail fabienne.breu@choruri.ch
Beisitzerin
Daniela Diezig

E-Mail daniela.diezig@choruri.ch
Aktuar
Walter Arnold

E-Mail walter.arnold@choruri.ch